The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr.

-- Mohammed


Our authors have received these honors:

RITA Award, Romance Writers of America

Carla Laureano, Five Days in Skye, David C. Cook

Illumination Book Award, Bronze Medal
Jessie Andersen, The Breeding Tree, Brimstone Fiction

Salvation Army Writing Awards

Michelle McKnight Baker, Soldier's Heart, Heritage Beacon

Golden Scroll Award, Advanced Writers and Speakers
Julie Zine Coleman, Unexpected Love, Thomas Nelson

Serious Writer Medal
Michelle Lazurek, Righteous and Lost, Leafwood Publishers

Maxwell Medal for Best Nonfiction
Michelle Lazurek, An Invitation to the Table, Leafwood Pub.

Golden Scroll Award, Advanced Writers and Speakers

Rebecca Price Janney, Easton at the Crossroads, Elk Lake Pub.

Excellence in Editing Award, PENCON
Purple Dragonfly Award, Story Monsters
Becky Van Vleet, Talitha, the Traveing Skirt, Elk Lake Pub.



             COMING SOON!


The Hidden Key (Steve Stilwell series, #3)

David Grogan, Harlequin

Commands of Messiah
Arnold Fleagle, CLC Publications


Julie Zine Coleman, Kregel Publications


See You Monday
Kristin Terrette, Elk Lake Publishing

Secrets in September

Doreen McAvoy, Elk Lake Publishing


Tommi 2
Marsha Hubler, Elk Lake Publishing


Easton at the Pass
Rebecca Price Janney, Elk Lake Publishing

You Cannot Grasp the River
Brent Brantley, Elk Lake Publishing


©  2005 - 2021, WordWise Media Services. All Rights Reserved. 

Member, American Association of Literary Agents